Lymphatic Initiation

Boost your Immune System and Activate your Lymph Flow for Optimal (Pelvic) Health

I dare say your lymphatic system is the most overlooked and underrated system in your body – especially when it comes to your menstrual or (peri)menopausal health and healing!

Did you know that it’s responsible to flush all the toxins, inflammation and other waste products out of your body?

Whether you suffer from chronic pelvic pain (like menstrual pain), chronic back bain, autoimmune issues or symptoms associated with perimenopause – activating and tending to your lymphatic system is a major gamechanger in alleviating any of them.

Are you ready to take your menstrual or (peri)menopausal health into your own hands?

This 90-minute workshop is for you if …

you experience menstrual health challenges like chronic pelvic pain (menstrual pain, vaginal pain), PMS, PMDD, endometriosis
you show symptoms associated with perimenopause, like achy joints and back, fatigue, anxiety
you suffer from immune issues, inflammation and/or chronic back pain

or

you simply want to do something for your overall health

The lymphatic system is inherent part of the immune system (besides the nervous system and the digestive system) and plays a major role in immune function, so tending to your lymph flow will ensure you maintain and tend to your (pelvic) health and vitality!

We will cover …

what the lymphatic system is and how it works

… the central role it plays in your overall health in general, and in your female pelvic (menstrual & menopausal) and immune health in particular

… why lymphatic flow is often blocked/stagnant in our modern societies and how to reactivate it to boost your immune function

You’ll receive …

simple everyday life tweaks you can make to improve and maintain lymphatic flow

… an on-the-spot lymphatic assessment that will immediately activate and enhance your lymph flow – it’s basically a mini lymph massage that you can start using on a regular basis after the workshop to keep your lymph flowing

… a pdf-booklet with the most important information and space to take notes, so you can refer back to your learnings and insights over and over again

Let’s activate your lymphatic flow, for a happy, healthy immune system!

This workshop happens Wednesday, February 28, 2024 at two times, to accommodate different time zones and schedules:

5am EST / 11am CET / 8pm AEST
or
10.30am PST / 1.30pm EST / 7.30pm CET

There’s going to be a replay available, however, I strongly encourage you to be there live, because of the lymphatic practice we’re going to do and to ask your questions live.

The energetic exchange is 15 EUR and you can register here:

dark red flowery ornament

Who am I, you might ask …

Hi, I’m Lisa, and I’m a Menstrual & (Peri)Menopausal Health Specialist and confidante through challenging life transitions!

I help women and menstruating folks alleviate their menstrual or perimenopausal health challenges in a holistic and natural way – without medication, external hormones or surgery.

Let me show you how to take your menstrual or perimenopausal health into their own hands, so you can navigate life with unshakable trust in yourself and your body!

[Learn more about my story here]

Lisa Jara sitting cross-legged on a green lawn, smiling into the camera with a lightly tilted head and a soft pink coffee mug saying "Perfectly Imperfect!"